2024 3rd International Conference on Artificial Intelligence, Internet of Things and Cloud Computing Technology (AIoTC 2024)



Conference Honorary Chairs


Prof. Keqin Li, IEEE Fellow, AAAS Fellow, AAIA Fellow, State University of New York, USA / Hunan University, China


Prof. Guangjie Han, IEEE Fellow, IET/IEE Fellow, AAIA Fellow, Hohai University, China

Conference General Chairs


Prof. Wanyang Dai, Nanjing University, China


Prof. Yulin Wang, IEEE Senior Member, Wuhan University, China


Assoc. Prof. Zhizhong Zeng, Central China Normal University, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs


Prof. Xiaohu Ge, IEEE Senior Member, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

S Vimal.png

Assoc. Prof. S Vimal, IEEE Senior Member, Ramco Institute of Technology, India


Prof. Kannimuthu Subramaniyam, Karpagam College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai, India


Prof. Weishan Zhang, China University of Petroleum (East China), China

Publication Chairs


Prof. Xin XuIEEE Senior Member, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China


Prof. Jingming Xia, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China


Researcher Yanjiao Chen, Zhejiang University, China

Organizing Committee Chairs


Prof. Yueshan Xiong, National University of Defense Technology, China


Prof. Xiaolong XuNanjing University, China


Assoc. Prof. Lei Niu, Central China Normal University, China


Assoc. Prof. Yue Sun, Central China Normal University, China

Organizing Committee Members

Prof. Wen Liu, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. Jinping Ao, IEEE Senior Member, Jiangnan University, China

Prof. Huagen Xu, School of mathematics and information engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Ke Lu, IEEE Senior Member, School of Engineering Science, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Xiaoling Jia, College of Electronics and Information Engineering, Tongji University,China

Prof. Bogang Lin, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Defu Zhang, School of information, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Ying Li, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Zuoyong Li, Department of computer science, Minjiang University, China

Prof. Peng Liu, President of Nanjing big data research institute and President of Nanjing yunchuang Big Data Technology Co., Ltd, China

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiongen Liu, School of computer and information, Fujian agricultural and Forestry University, China Liu, School of Information and Communication Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, China

Technical Program Committee Members

Assoc. Prof. Congduan Li, IEEE Senior Member, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Prof. Panos M. Pardalos,Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Roberto Saracco, IEEE Senior Member. President of EIT ICTLABS Italy and Italy Node Director(European Institute of  Innovation and Technology)

Prof. Zhengxiang Xie, Medical informatics college of Chongqing University, China

Prof. Zhibin Lv, School of Data Science and Software Engineering, Qingdao University, China

Prof. Carlos Borrego, Departament Enginyeria of Information Comunicacions Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Jiang Wu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Steven Sheng-Uei Guan, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China


Assoc. Prof. Deepika Koundal, Department of Systemics School of Computer Science University of Petroleum & Energy Studies,  Dehradun

Assoc. Prof. Sabeen Tahir,Information Technology Department, King AbdulAziz University Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. N. Rajathi, Department of Information Technology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, India

Assoc. Prof. RAHUL VISHWANATH DANDAGE, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Dr. Uttam Ghosh, IEEE Senior Member. Vanderbilt University, India

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR NPDF at CSIR-CSIO( Research Lab-Government of India), Chandigarh, India

Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini, CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Saarbrücken, Germany.

Dr. Deepak, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China